The official staff for the Office of the Lieutenant Governor:

Annie Aki (she/her), Executive Assistant

Kaleo Chang (he/him), External Affairs Director

Sunshine Choe (she/her), Public Services Director

Albert Clemente (he/him), Information Technology Specialist

Mitchell Dai (he/him), Public Services Specialist

Riley Fujisaki (he/him), Chief of Staff

Jared Kimura (he/him), Policy Analyst

Michele Kurihara-Klein (she/her), Executive Advisor to the Lieutenant Governor

Shari Nishijima (she/her), Communications Director

Cayla Pabo (she/her), Communications Specialist

Alyssa Pascual (she/her), Administrative Services Director

Aldric Ulep (he/him), Policy Director

Sherry Tanaka (she/her), Public Services Specialist

Julie Yang (she/her), Deputy Chief of Staff